evelinruns

My Run in Pictures – June 3rd 2013

9 Comments

photo1

Ready to go!

photo3

This tiny avocado almost hit my head falling down from the tree. They seem to be everywhere on the roads right now.

photo4

photo5

The top of “my” hill.

photo6

photo7

photo8

Out of breath and sweaty, but still a little smile on my face. No time for better phots than this when out running!

photo10

That same street seen in my Run in Pictures post the other day, just from the other direction.

photo11

No, I’m not going to stop.

photo12

At the end of the street there, that’s where my home is.

9 thoughts on “My Run in Pictures – June 3rd 2013

  1. you’ve got beautiful running sights! lucky! but i love love love nyc running :)

    • I totally understand! I would LOVE to run in NYC one day in the future! Haven’t even been there yet sadly..
      I’ve been loving running in cities (especially Stockholm and Seattle), the only bad thing over there = stoplights!

  2. Gorgeous!!!

  3. I so want to run there it looks beautiful!

  4. Um, yeah—wish my sweaty running face looked half as good as yours!

Leave a Reply

