evelinruns

ProCompression Giveaway Winner

Leave a comment

ProCompression Marathon Purple

The ProCompression giveaway I had the chance to host  was very popular, as it should be, and I kind of wish I could just give you all a pair of socks. But as reality isn’t always the same as dreams one winner got picked (via random.org), and that lucky winner is:

 

ProCompression Winner

Congratulations Margaret! Please send me an email with your information (which color and size of Marathon Sock you’d like plus shipping address) to evelinruns[at]gmail[dot]com and I will forward your information to ProCompression!

To all others who visited my blog and entered the giveaway – thank you! It was so interesting to hear how you use or how you’d like to use ProCompression socks for working out, running or recovery. I hope you all get to enjoy using ProCompression socks in the future!

Huma Logo

While I’m at it, I’d like to remind you of the 10% off code on the Hüma Chia Energy Gel I get to share with you. As I like to fuel all natural for my runs I love the fact that there are natural gels, easy to grab and go while being great tasting and easy on my belly! You should check them out!

Leave a Reply

