evelinruns

Will you do me a BIG Favor?

5 Comments

I’m now going to ask my followers/readers to help me with something that’s close to my heart (and no, it doesn’t involve running at all). My brothers back home in Sweden are two of the people I could NEVER live without. They’re my sunshine and the reason I’ve never stopped fighting throughout life, no matter what challenges have been coming my way. I’m as proud of them as a big sister could possibly be!

These two darlings (age 17 and 14) are skaters. If you ask me they’re even freaking awesome skaters. And now they’re in the final of a year long skate video competition in which the prize is 20,000SEK (approximately $3,000) but to get to that win they need our help. Would you be willing to help me and my brothers get them the prize they are so very well deserved of?

my brothers

If so, follow this link and click the Facebook like button. If you feel like it, feel free to get your boyfriend/husband/friend/sister/brother/coworker etc. to do the same thing. The more likes they get the more likely they are to win.

Screen Shot 2013-01-15 at 10.57.57 PM

Like = Gilla in Swedish

Thank you from the very bottom of my heart.

5 thoughts on “Will you do me a BIG Favor?

  1. Done and I hope they win!! Looks like they’ve put a lot of time and effort into it.

    • Thank you so much, it means a lot to me! They were working hard with the video but skating is what they LIVE for so they sure had a lot of fun making it.. I’m so proud of them and I hope they win :)

  2. Hi, I tried to like it but could only find the Dela button – Share. I shared it on FB.

  3. Pingback: The Story of My Darkness « evelinruns

Leave a comment