evelinruns

DrinkChia Giveaway Winners!

3 Comments

#shakeitbaby

Due to the move I’ve been separated from my computer and I haven’t been able to post this until, I’m very sorry about this but I guess sometimes life just get’s in the way of the fun things.. I’ve used random.org to randomly pick the winners and here you go – the winners of one DrinkChia Sample Pack each are:

Renata

Renata

DisneyBride

DisneyBride

Jen Nowicki Clark

Jen Nowicki Clark

Marsha Bowers

Marsha Bowers

Annette Dziak

Annette Dziak

To all of you, thank you for entering the giveaway and reading my blog. If you’re one of the five lucky winners, send me an email (to evelinruns at gmail.com) with your name and address and I’ll forward your information to the lovely people over at DrinkChia ASAP.

Drink Chia top#shakeitbaby

3 thoughts on “DrinkChia Giveaway Winners!

  1. Oh wow I won a set. I am looking forward to trying these. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

