evelinruns

DrinkChia giveaway!

11 Comments

I’ve mentioned this chia drink in earlier blogposts and the amazing people over at Drink Chia have offered me to share the great products with my readers/followers. 5 of you will get a Sample Pack of the great product to enjoy (and hopefully fall in love with!).

The drink comes in four different flavors, and they all taste natural (nothing of that artificial taste that you sometimes will find in fruity drinks), the flavors are: Honeysuckle Pear, Mango Tangerine, Strawberry Citrus and “B Meyer” Lemon. They all have chia seeds floating around which adds a little bit of texture and to me this is great. It feels like more than a drink. The chia seeds are full of contents that our bodies will benefit from. How about these amazing facts, the seeds contains:

– three times more antioxidants than blueberries

– 25% more fiber than flax seeds

– 8 times more Omega-3 than salmon

– five times more calcium than milk

– five times more protein than kidney beans

– the double of potassium than a banana

– fifteen times more magnesium than broccoli

With all that, it’s needless to say that this drink will help you get extra energy, hydrate better and recover better from your exercises. So in one DrinkChia you get all this in only 40 calories and 4 g of sugar. I enjoy my DrinkChia’s pre/post workout and sometimes they get to come with me to the beach where it makes me feel refreshed and properly hydrated..

drink chia beach

To get a chance to try Drink Chia!, simply enter the rafflecopter giveaway link below and follow the instructions to get as many entries as possible. I sure like the drink and I hope that the five of you who wins will like it too!

5 DrinkChia! Sample Packs – a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

This giveaway is open to US Residents and is open Jan 6th 12AM to Jan 13th 12AM. I will randomly pick five winners out and write a blogpost telling you who won here on the blog Monday Jan 14th.

11 thoughts on “DrinkChia giveaway!

  1. This is very exciting, I hope I win :)

  2. The Honeysuckle Pear sounds divine!

  3. The Mango Tangerine sounds really good as it is two of my favorite fruits.

  4. Really want to try Honeysuckle Pear. Sounds tasty!

  5. All the flavors sound amazing! Honeysuckle pear would be the first one i would try….

  6. I recently discovered Drink Chia and LOVE it!! Sounds weird to say but it’s kinda fun to drink the chia seeds haha :)

  7. Pingback: Without Running.. « evelinruns

  8. I am most interested in trying the B Meyer Lemon flavor!

  9. Strawberry Citrus sounds tasty :)

  10. I love Meyer lemons so I’d love to try the B Meyer Lemon!

  11. The B Meyer Lemon would be refreshing!

Leave a Reply

