evelinruns

BondiBand Review And Giveaway

6 Comments

BondiBand were nice enough to send me 3 of their headbands – one for me to try out and two for me to give away to my readers here on the blog.

bondibands

I got these three designs and decided that the brown one with the text “DON’T BE MEAN” gets to stay with me. I’m hoping it will keep the dogs in my neighborhood away from me (or at least stay nice and calm and don’t freak me out) on my runs. BondiBands website is full of fun designs and colors, head over there and see if you can find your favorite. (I’m sure you’ll find something that makes you smile)

bondiband 1

The headband is made out of a very soft, moisture wicking and comfortable material and it feels great on my head while out running. I have a pretty small head but this headband stays in place and the fact that it’s wide keeps my hair from falling down into my face. This is especially nice because I have bangs and it usually keeps falling out of hair pins bugging me. I haven’t been using headbands a lot because of my small head and that I really dislike when headbands are moving around, but this actually worked really good for me.

bondiband 2

Do you want your own BondiBand to take with you on your runs or to the gym? Well, I’m happy to say that two of you will be getting a free headband! All you have to do is click the Rafflecopter link below and enter the giveaway.

2 BondiBands – a Rafflecopter giveaway

The giveaway is open to US residents only and will end at 12.00AM December 21st. I will randomly pick out the winners and post them here on the blog (and/or contact the winners by email/twitter) during Saturday Dec 22nd. I ask the winners to get back to me within 48 hours, or else I will pick other winners.

The giveaway is now closed. I will be back with the 2 winners during Saturday December 22nd. 

Disclaimer: The product was given to me for free and I haven’t been compensated in any other way by the company. The review is straight up telling you my opinion on the product and it has not been controlled or affected by the company mentioned in any way.

6 thoughts on “BondiBand Review And Giveaway

  1. My favorite go-to running apparel is my compression gear for after long runs. They make my sore muscles go away sooo much faster!!

  2. I have wanted to try these, but am hesitant as allheadbands seem to slip right off. Even the no slip headbands come off. Are they worth the cost which granted is neglible if they work?

  3. Love those! I have a similar one that says “I run so I can drink”. Gets all sorts of funny comments from people. :)

  4. I have to have decent running shoes, must wear a running bra & always wear a tank top. When it’s cold, I put on a ratty old sweatshirt & long jogging pants. Nothing fancy…love those Bondi Bands…I’m kind of the Not Fast, Not Last girl…

  5. My favorite go-to running/working out apparel includes these super comfy skinny capris I just bought online from J.Jill. Believe it or not – these are my first “skinny” anything – jeans included! I love how the fabric doesn’t get in the way and makes moving quickly so much easier!

Leave a Reply

