evelinruns

National Coffee Day

2 Comments

I’m usually not big on the “National (insert whatever) Day” but today I just can’t pretend like nothing.. It’s National Coffee Day for heaven’s sake!
I love coffee. If there’s anything, food or drink wise I just wouldn’t give up in life, coffee is definitely one of those things. Every morning when I wake up, the first thing that pops up in my mind is coffee. I love the taste of it and I cherish the moment I have in the morning, sitting down on the deck looking out over the ocean so much. Without it the day just can’t start out right..

The days when I go for an early morning run, one of the few things that I think about out there on the streets is getting back home, getting the coffee going knowing that after stretch and so on I’ll get to have my morning cup (glass) of coffee.

Q: Do you drink coffee? Is coffee one of those must-haves for you too? How do you drink yours and when do you enjoy it the most?

Happy National Coffee Day to my fellow coffee lovers out there! Cheers!

2 thoughts on “National Coffee Day

  1. a must have in the morning or noon or whenever i wake up , the day resumes after I have it , and to be honest its never odd for me to drink one before the night too :)

Leave a Reply

